

NITTE SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE, PLANNING & DESIGN

Approved by: Council of Architecture, New Delhi I All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi Institute of Town Planners India, New Delhi I Govt. of Karnataka **Affiliated to:** Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi

Date: 29/11/2024

Ref: Nitte SAPD/Admn/Gen/2024/ 189 7

ANTI – RAGGING SQUAD

The Anti – Ragging Squad at NITTE SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE PLANNING AND DESIGN has been formed and shall consist of the following members:

Sl No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Prof . Ar. Rajini Itham	Principal	Squad Member
2	Dr Gayathri Aaditya Eranki	Professor	Squad Member
3	Ar. Bindu Malhotra	Professor	Squad Member
4	Ar. Malini	Associate Professor	Squad Member
5	Er. Anusha M	Assistant Professor	Squad Member

The Anti ragging Squad shall be committed to comply with the Regulations as specified by AICTE, New Delhi with respect to Prevention and prohibition of Ragging in technical Institutions, Universities including Deemed to be Universities imparting technical education.

Prof. Ar. Rajini Itham

Principal

PRINCIPAL

NITTE SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE PLANNING & DESIGN

P.B.No-6404, Govindapura, Gollahalli, Yelahanka Off International Airport Road NH-7 Bengaluru - 560 084, Karnataka, India